Skip to content

Necklaces

The finest glittery diamonds or simple necklaces? We'll show you the right necklace for every occasion. 

Sort by

Filters

Privé Radiant Galaxy Set
Privé Radiant Galaxy Set Sale price€ 79
Privé Twinkie Necklace
Privé Twinkie Necklace Sale price€ 49
Privé Radiant Galaxy Necklace
Privé Stellar Galaxy Necklace
Privé Amour Necklace
Privé Amour Necklace Sale price€ 49
Privé Infinity Necklace
Privé Infinity Necklace Sale price€ 49
Privé Basic Bow Necklace
Privé Basic Bow Necklace Sale price€ 49
Privé Twinkle Bow Necklace
Privé Unity Necklace
Privé Unity Necklace Sale price€ 49
Privé Rainbow Necklace
Privé Rainbow Necklace Sale price€ 59
Privé Pearl Aura Necklace
Crybaby Necklace
Crybaby Necklace Sale price€ 29 Regular price€ 37
Majestic Necklace
Majestic Necklace Sale price€ 44 Regular price€ 59
Privé Celestial Necklace
Privé Celestial Necklace Sale price€ 69
Privé Regalia Necklace
Privé Regalia Necklace Sale price€ 59
Privé Posh Necklace
Privé Posh Necklace Sale price€ 49
Privé Multi Nazar Sparkle Set
Privé Nazar Sparkle Necklace
Privé Multi Nazar Sparkle Necklace
Privé Grace Cross Necklace
Privé Butterfly Delight Necklace
Midnight Lullaby Necklace
Midnight Lullaby Necklace Sale price€ 24
Stardust Midnight Necklace
Privé Luminique Necklace
Privé Luminique Necklace Sale price€ 49
Privé Royal Serpent Necklace
Privé Heart of Pearl Necklace
Privé Pearl Necklace
Privé Pearl Necklace Sale price€ 59
Privé Dark Elegance Necklace
925 Étoile Set
925 Étoile Set Sale price€ 59 Regular price€ 109
925 Étoile Necklace
925 Étoile Necklace Sale price€ 24
Frozen Cross Pendant
Frozen Cross Pendant Sale priceFrom € 39
Icon Cross Necklace
Icon Cross Necklace Sale price€ 29
Frozen Heart Pendant
Frozen Heart Pendant Sale priceFrom € 49
Cross Necklace Y2K
Cross Necklace Y2K Sale price€ 27
Custom Picture Necklace
Custom Picture Necklace Sale price€ 39 Regular price€ 60
Custom Starmap Necklace
Custom Starmap Necklace Sale price€ 29 Regular price€ 50
Sold outMiami Love Necklace
Miami Love Necklace Sale price€ 34
Shelly Pearl Set Gold
Shelly Pearl Set Gold Sale price€ 48 Regular price€ 53
Shelly Pearl Necklace Gold
Luxury Tennis Chain Butterfly
Luxury Tennis Chain Butterfly Sale price€ 64 Regular price€ 99
Fatima Bling Necklace
Fatima Bling Necklace Sale price€ 34
Bling Chain
Bling Chain Sale price€ 34
925 Oasis Cross Necklace
925 Oasis Cross Necklace Sale price€ 29
Luxury Chain Palace
Luxury Chain Palace Sale price€ 64 Regular price€ 99
Sold outLuxury Tennis Chain Cross
Luxury Tennis Chain Cross Sale price€ 64 Regular price€ 99
Luxury Tennis Chain Nazar
Luxury Tennis Chain Nazar Sale price€ 64 Regular price€ 99
Luxury Tennis Chain Heart
Luxury Tennis Chain Heart Sale price€ 64 Regular price€ 99
Infinity Nazar Necklace
Infinity Nazar Necklace Sale price€ 29

Our customers tell it better than we do!

Excellent

4.9

/ 5

based on 5 982 reviews

Wonderful! 😍

I ordered earrings & I have rarely seen such beautiful but also super well-made jewelry in this price range. Every purchase is worth it & I would do it again and again. I ordered earrings & I have rarely seen such beautiful but also super well-made jewelry in this price range. Every purchase is worth it... I ordered earrings & I have rarely seen such beautiful but also super well-made jewelry in this price range. Every purchase is worth it & I would do it again and again.

Unique 😍

They're such great things, especially it's really nice that you can make some of them individually ❤️ I love things like that very much and it makes the whole thing so personal 😍 and packaged really nicely ❤️ They're such great things, especially it's really nice that you can make some of them individually ❤️ I love things like that very much... They're such great things, especially it's really nice that you can make some of them individually ❤️ I love things like that very much and it makes the whole thing so personal 😍 and packaged really nicely ❤️

Very satisfied!

Hello, I ordered from Glittery.com and ordered 2 necklaces, the Costum Necklace chain and the Costum Picture Necklace chain, which had the picture of my cat 🐱 printed on them. The chains are good in terms of price and I'm really impressed with the quality 🙂. Thank you. Best regards Hello, I ordered from Glittery.com and ordered 2 necklaces, the Costum Necklace chain and the Costum Picture Necklace chain, which had the picture of... Hello, I ordered from Glittery.com and ordered 2 necklaces, the Costum Necklace chain and the Costum Picture Necklace chain, which had the picture of my cat 🐱 printed on them. The chains are good in terms of price and I'm really impressed with the quality 🙂. Thank you. Best regards

Online shop you want 💖

Order arrived super quickly. Quality is also great and the customer service is super nice. Feel free to order again at any time. Order arrived super quickly. Quality is also great and the customer service is super nice. Feel free to order again at any time. Order arrived super quickly. Quality is also great and the customer service is super nice. Feel free to order again at any time.

I am very impressed by the…

I am very impressed with the product, great workmanship and really great material. Customer service is great. I will recommend it to others because I really appreciate your product and represent it :) I would like to point out that you don't get a rash from the jewelry, maybe you should drill yourself Have a test to see what kind of materials you can tolerate or not just a little tip I am very impressed with the product, great workmanship and really great material. Customer service is great. I will recommend it to others because... I am very impressed with the product, great workmanship and really great material. Customer service is great. I will recommend it to others because I really appreciate your product and represent it :) I would like to point out that you don't get a rash from the jewelry, maybe you should drill yourself Have a test to see what kind of materials you can tolerate or not just a little tip

My first collaboration

My first collaboration on Instagram was with Glittery. Everything was explained to me in detail and the process was uncomplicated. The order arrived quickly, I am very satisfied with the jewelry and will recommend Glittery with a clear conscience. Thank you very much for the cooperation 💗 I'm not looking forward to further collaborations. My first collaboration on Instagram was with Glittery. Everything was explained to me in detail and the process was uncomplicated. The order arrived quickly,... My first collaboration on Instagram was with Glittery. Everything was explained to me in detail and the process was uncomplicated. The order arrived quickly, I am very satisfied with the jewelry and will recommend Glittery with a clear conscience. Thank you very much for the cooperation 💗 I'm not looking forward to further collaborations.

Zum Inhalt springen

Halsketten

Feinste Glittery-Diamanten oder doch schlichte Halsketten? Wir zeigen dir die passende Halskette für jeden Anlass. 

Sortieren nach

Filter

Crybaby Set
Crybaby Set Angebot€ 29 Regulärer Preis€ 37
Majestic Set
Majestic Set Angebot€ 44 Regulärer Preis€ 59
Privé Celestial Necklace
Privé Regalia Necklace
Privé Posh Necklace
Privé Posh Necklace Angebot€ 49
Privé Multi Nazar Sparkle Set
Privé Nazar Sparkle Necklace
Privé Multi Nazar Sparkle Necklace
Privé Grace Cross Necklace
AusverkauftPrivé Butterfly Delight Necklace
Midnight Lullaby Necklace
Stardust Midnight Necklace
Privé Luminique Necklace
Privé Royal Serpent Necklace
AusverkauftPrivé Heart of Pearl Necklace
Privé Pearl Necklace
Privé Pearl Necklace Angebot€ 59
Privé Dark Elegance Necklace
925 Étoile Set
925 Étoile Set Angebot€ 59 Regulärer Preis€ 109
925 Étoile Necklace
925 Étoile Necklace Angebot€ 24
Frozen Cross Pendant
Frozen Cross Pendant Angebotab € 39
Icon Cross Necklace
Icon Cross Necklace Angebot€ 29
Frozen Heart Pendant
Frozen Heart Pendant Angebotab € 49
Cross Necklace Y2K
Cross Necklace Y2K Angebot€ 27
Custom Picture Necklace
Custom Picture Necklace Angebot€ 39 Regulärer Preis€ 60
Custom Starmap Necklace
Custom Starmap Necklace Angebot€ 29 Regulärer Preis€ 50
AusverkauftMiami Love Necklace
Miami Love Necklace Angebot€ 34
Shelly Pearl Set Gold
Shelly Pearl Set Gold Angebot€ 48 Regulärer Preis€ 53
Shelly Pearl Necklace Gold
Luxury Tennis Chain Butterfly
Luxury Tennis Chain Butterfly Angebot€ 64 Regulärer Preis€ 99
Fatima Bling Necklace
Fatima Bling Necklace Angebot€ 34
Bling Chain
Bling Chain Angebot€ 34
925 Oasis Cross Necklace
Luxury Chain Palace
Luxury Chain Palace Angebot€ 64 Regulärer Preis€ 99
AusverkauftLuxury Tennis Chain Cross
Luxury Tennis Chain Cross Angebot€ 64 Regulärer Preis€ 99
Luxury Tennis Chain Nazar
Luxury Tennis Chain Nazar Angebot€ 64 Regulärer Preis€ 99
Luxury Tennis Chain Heart
Luxury Tennis Chain Heart Angebot€ 64 Regulärer Preis€ 99
Infinity Nazar Necklace
Venus Necklace
Venus Necklace Angebot€ 29
18k Angel Wings Necklace
I love you Necklace
I love you Necklace Angebot€ 29
Frosty Necklace
Frosty Necklace Angebot€ 29
Elegant Cross Necklace
Tiffany Cross Necklace
XL Cross Necklace
XL Cross Necklace Angebot€ 29
Flower Pearl Necklace
Flower Pearl Necklace Angebot€ 24 Regulärer Preis€ 30
Rainbow Necklace
Rainbow Necklace Angebot€ 24 Regulärer Preis€ 30
Flower Power Necklace
Flower Power Necklace Angebot€ 24 Regulärer Preis€ 30
Diamond Castle Friendship Necklace
Diamond Castle Friendship Necklace Angebotab € 24 Regulärer Preis€ 30

Unsere Kunden erzählen es besser als wir!

Excellent

4.9

/ 5

basierend auf 5 982 Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 😍

Ich habe Ohrringe bestellt & ich habe selten so wunderschöne aber auch super gut verarbeiteten Schmuck in dieser Preisspanne gesehen. Jeder Kauf lohnt sich & ich würde es immer wieder machen. Ich habe Ohrringe bestellt & ich habe selten so wunderschöne aber auch super gut verarbeiteten Schmuck in dieser Preisspanne gesehen. Jeder Kauf lohnt sich... Ich habe Ohrringe bestellt & ich habe selten so wunderschöne aber auch super gut verarbeiteten Schmuck in dieser Preisspanne gesehen. Jeder Kauf lohnt sich & ich würde es immer wieder machen.

Einzigartig 😍

Es sind so tolle Sachen vorallem ist es richtig schön das man einige auch individuell machen kann ❤️ liebe solche Sachen sehr und es macht das ganze so persönlich 😍 und richtig schön verpackt ❤️ Es sind so tolle Sachen vorallem ist es richtig schön das man einige auch individuell machen kann ❤️ liebe solche Sachen sehr und es... Es sind so tolle Sachen vorallem ist es richtig schön das man einige auch individuell machen kann ❤️ liebe solche Sachen sehr und es macht das ganze so persönlich 😍 und richtig schön verpackt ❤️

Sehr zufrieden!

Hallo ich habe bei Glittery.com bestellt und mir 2 Ketten bestellt einmal die Costum Necklace Kette und die Kette Costum Picture Necklace mit dem Bild meiner Katze 🐱 bedrucken lassen. Die Ketten sind gut von Preis her und von der Qualität bin total begeistert 🙂. Vielen Dank. Liebe Grüße Hallo ich habe bei Glittery.com bestellt und mir 2 Ketten bestellt einmal die Costum Necklace Kette und die Kette Costum Picture Necklace mit dem... Hallo ich habe bei Glittery.com bestellt und mir 2 Ketten bestellt einmal die Costum Necklace Kette und die Kette Costum Picture Necklace mit dem Bild meiner Katze 🐱 bedrucken lassen. Die Ketten sind gut von Preis her und von der Qualität bin total begeistert 🙂. Vielen Dank. Liebe Grüße

Onlineshop den man sich wünscht 💖

Bestellung war super schnell da. Qualität ist auch super und der Kundenservice ist Mega nett. Bestell Jeder Zeit gerne wieder. Bestellung war super schnell da. Qualität ist auch super und der Kundenservice ist Mega nett. Bestell Jeder Zeit gerne wieder. Bestellung war super schnell da. Qualität ist auch super und der Kundenservice ist Mega nett. Bestell Jeder Zeit gerne wieder.

Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von dem…

Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von dem Produkt super verarbeitet und mega tolles Material Kundenservice klasse ich werde es weiter empfehlen da ich ihr Produkt sehr schätze und es vertrete :) Zu dem möchte ich drauf Hinweisen das man keinen Ausschlag von dem Schmuck bekommt vlt sollte man sich bohrt testen lassen was man für materialen verträgt oder nicht nur ein kleiner Tipp Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von dem Produkt super verarbeitet und mega tolles Material Kundenservice klasse ich werde es weiter empfehlen da ich ihr Produkt... Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von dem Produkt super verarbeitet und mega tolles Material Kundenservice klasse ich werde es weiter empfehlen da ich ihr Produkt sehr schätze und es vertrete :) Zu dem möchte ich drauf Hinweisen das man keinen Ausschlag von dem Schmuck bekommt vlt sollte man sich bohrt testen lassen was man für materialen verträgt oder nicht nur ein kleiner Tipp

Meine erste Kooperation

Meine erste Kooperation auf Instagram hatte ich mit Glittery. Mir wurde alles ausführlich erklärt, der Ablauf war unkompliziert. Die Bestellung kam schnell an, mit dem Schmuck bin ich sehr zufrieden und werde Glittery mit guten Gewissen weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank für die Zusammenarbeit 💗 Ich freue nich auf weitere Kooperationen. Meine erste Kooperation auf Instagram hatte ich mit Glittery. Mir wurde alles ausführlich erklärt, der Ablauf war unkompliziert. Die Bestellung kam schnell an, mit... Meine erste Kooperation auf Instagram hatte ich mit Glittery. Mir wurde alles ausführlich erklärt, der Ablauf war unkompliziert. Die Bestellung kam schnell an, mit dem Schmuck bin ich sehr zufrieden und werde Glittery mit guten Gewissen weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank für die Zusammenarbeit 💗 Ich freue nich auf weitere Kooperationen.