Skip to content

Sets

Our pieces of jewelry can be easily put together into sets. Here you can see how much you save with the set.

You will receive an additional 20% discount on the reduced price with the code: SET

Sort by

Filters

Crybaby Necklace
Crybaby Necklace Sale price€ 29 Regular price€ 37
Majestic Necklace
Majestic Necklace Sale price€ 44 Regular price€ 59
Nazar Forever Bracelet
Nazar Forever Bracelet Sale price€ 19
Royal Set
Royal Set Sale price€ 37 Regular price€ 50
Zodiac Necklace Set Silver
Zodiac Necklace Set Silver Sale price€ 29 Regular price€ 54
Diamonds on Me Set
Diamonds on Me Set Sale price€ 70 Regular price€ 104
GLITTERY GIFTCARD Pink
GLITTERY GIFTCARD Pink Sale priceFrom € 10
925 Sweetened Cross Set
925 Sweetened Cross Set Sale price€ 50 Regular price€ 64
925 Luxury Diamonds Set
925 Luxury Diamonds Set Sale price€ 54 Regular price€ 73
Sold outBasic Iced Out Set
Basic Iced Out Set Sale price€ 32 Regular price€ 38
Sold outIced Out Set
Iced Out Set Sale price€ 47 Regular price€ 56
The Butterfly Set
The Butterfly Set Sale price€ 39 Regular price€ 50
Icy Nazar Set
Icy Nazar Set Sale price€ 35 Regular price€ 40
Icy Fatima Set
Icy Fatima Set Sale price€ 35 Regular price€ 40
Snake Set Gold
Snake Set Gold Sale price€ 29 Regular price€ 47
Lovely Butterfly Set
Lovely Butterfly Set Sale price€ 22 Regular price€ 41
925 Icy Butterfly Set
925 Icy Butterfly Set Sale price€ 39 Regular price€ 52
Cherry Set
Cherry Set Sale price€ 26 Regular price€ 31
Sold outIcy Cross Set Gold
Icy Cross Set Gold Sale price€ 35 Regular price€ 39
Icy Cross Set Silver
Icy Cross Set Silver Sale price€ 32 Regular price€ 38
Forever Rings
Forever Rings Sale price€ 24
Pixie Set
Pixie Set Sale price€ 39 Regular price€ 54
Zodiac Set Silver
Zodiac Set Silver Sale price€ 27 Regular price€ 32
Sold outHeaven Set
Heaven Set Sale price€ 28 Regular price€ 32
Pearly Set
Pearly Set Sale price€ 27 Regular price€ 33
Forever Bracelet
Forever Bracelet Sale price€ 12
XL Butterfly Iced Out Set
XL Butterfly Iced Out Set Sale price€ 60 Regular price€ 83
Butterfly Gold Set
Butterfly Gold Set Sale price€ 33 Regular price€ 38
Butterfly Iced Out Set
Butterfly Iced Out Set Sale price€ 44 Regular price€ 59

Our customers tell it better than we do!

Excellent

4.9

/ 5

based on 5 982 reviews

Wonderful! 😍

I ordered earrings & I have rarely seen such beautiful but also super well-made jewelry in this price range. Every purchase is worth it & I would do it again and again. I ordered earrings & I have rarely seen such beautiful but also super well-made jewelry in this price range. Every purchase is worth it... I ordered earrings & I have rarely seen such beautiful but also super well-made jewelry in this price range. Every purchase is worth it & I would do it again and again.

Unique 😍

They're such great things, especially it's really nice that you can make some of them individually ❤️ I love things like that very much and it makes the whole thing so personal 😍 and packaged really nicely ❤️ They're such great things, especially it's really nice that you can make some of them individually ❤️ I love things like that very much... They're such great things, especially it's really nice that you can make some of them individually ❤️ I love things like that very much and it makes the whole thing so personal 😍 and packaged really nicely ❤️

Very satisfied!

Hello, I ordered from Glittery.com and ordered 2 necklaces, the Costum Necklace chain and the Costum Picture Necklace chain, which had the picture of my cat 🐱 printed on them. The chains are good in terms of price and I'm really impressed with the quality 🙂. Thank you. Best regards Hello, I ordered from Glittery.com and ordered 2 necklaces, the Costum Necklace chain and the Costum Picture Necklace chain, which had the picture of... Hello, I ordered from Glittery.com and ordered 2 necklaces, the Costum Necklace chain and the Costum Picture Necklace chain, which had the picture of my cat 🐱 printed on them. The chains are good in terms of price and I'm really impressed with the quality 🙂. Thank you. Best regards

Online shop you want 💖

Order arrived super quickly. Quality is also great and the customer service is super nice. Feel free to order again at any time. Order arrived super quickly. Quality is also great and the customer service is super nice. Feel free to order again at any time. Order arrived super quickly. Quality is also great and the customer service is super nice. Feel free to order again at any time.

I am very impressed by the…

I am very impressed with the product, great workmanship and really great material. Customer service is great. I will recommend it to others because I really appreciate your product and represent it :) I would like to point out that you don't get a rash from the jewelry, maybe you should drill yourself Have a test to see what kind of materials you can tolerate or not just a little tip I am very impressed with the product, great workmanship and really great material. Customer service is great. I will recommend it to others because... I am very impressed with the product, great workmanship and really great material. Customer service is great. I will recommend it to others because I really appreciate your product and represent it :) I would like to point out that you don't get a rash from the jewelry, maybe you should drill yourself Have a test to see what kind of materials you can tolerate or not just a little tip

My first collaboration

My first collaboration on Instagram was with Glittery. Everything was explained to me in detail and the process was uncomplicated. The order arrived quickly, I am very satisfied with the jewelry and will recommend Glittery with a clear conscience. Thank you very much for the cooperation 💗 I'm not looking forward to further collaborations. My first collaboration on Instagram was with Glittery. Everything was explained to me in detail and the process was uncomplicated. The order arrived quickly,... My first collaboration on Instagram was with Glittery. Everything was explained to me in detail and the process was uncomplicated. The order arrived quickly, I am very satisfied with the jewelry and will recommend Glittery with a clear conscience. Thank you very much for the cooperation 💗 I'm not looking forward to further collaborations.

Zum Inhalt springen

Sets

Unsere Schmuckstücke lassen sich hervorragend zu Sets zusammenstellen. Hier siehst du wie viel du durch das Set sparst.

Auf den reduzierten Preis erhältst du zusätzliche 20% Rabatt mit dem Code: SET

Sortieren nach

Filter

Privé Radiant Galaxy Set
Crybaby Set
Crybaby Set Angebot€ 29 Regulärer Preis€ 37
Majestic Set
Majestic Set Angebot€ 44 Regulärer Preis€ 59
Nazar Forever Bracelet
Royal Set
Royal Set Angebot€ 37 Regulärer Preis€ 50
Zodiac Necklace Set
Zodiac Necklace Set Angebot€ 29 Regulärer Preis€ 54
Diamonds on Me Set
Diamonds on Me Set Angebot€ 70 Regulärer Preis€ 104
GLITTERY GIFTCARD Pink
GLITTERY GIFTCARD Pink Angebotab € 10
925 Sweetened Cross Set
925 Sweetened Cross Set Angebot€ 50 Regulärer Preis€ 64
925 Luxury Diamonds Set
925 Luxury Diamonds Set Angebot€ 54 Regulärer Preis€ 73
AusverkauftBasic Iced Out Set
Basic Iced Out Set Angebot€ 32 Regulärer Preis€ 38
AusverkauftIced Out Set
Iced Out Set Angebot€ 47 Regulärer Preis€ 56
The Butterfly Set
The Butterfly Set Angebot€ 39 Regulärer Preis€ 50
Icy Nazar Set
Icy Nazar Set Angebot€ 35 Regulärer Preis€ 40
Icy Fatima Set
Icy Fatima Set Angebot€ 35 Regulärer Preis€ 40
Snake Set Gold
Snake Set Gold Angebot€ 29 Regulärer Preis€ 47
Lovely Butterfly Set
Lovely Butterfly Set Angebot€ 22 Regulärer Preis€ 41
925 Icy Butterfly Set
925 Icy Butterfly Set Angebot€ 39 Regulärer Preis€ 52
Cherry Set
Cherry Set Angebot€ 26 Regulärer Preis€ 31
AusverkauftIcy Cross Set Gold
Icy Cross Set Gold Angebot€ 35 Regulärer Preis€ 39
Icy Cross Set Silver
Icy Cross Set Silver Angebot€ 32 Regulärer Preis€ 38
Forever Rings
Forever Rings Angebot€ 24
Pixie Set
Pixie Set Angebot€ 39 Regulärer Preis€ 54
Zodiac Set
Zodiac Set Angebot€ 27 Regulärer Preis€ 32
AusverkauftHeaven Set
Heaven Set Angebot€ 28 Regulärer Preis€ 32
Pearly Set
Pearly Set Angebot€ 27 Regulärer Preis€ 33
Forever Bracelet
Forever Bracelet Angebot€ 12
XL Butterfly Iced Out Set
XL Butterfly Iced Out Set Angebot€ 60 Regulärer Preis€ 83
Butterfly Gold Set
Butterfly Gold Set Angebot€ 33 Regulärer Preis€ 38
Butterfly Iced Out Set
Butterfly Iced Out Set Angebot€ 44 Regulärer Preis€ 59

Unsere Kunden erzählen es besser als wir!

Excellent

4.9

/ 5

basierend auf 5 982 Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 😍

Ich habe Ohrringe bestellt & ich habe selten so wunderschöne aber auch super gut verarbeiteten Schmuck in dieser Preisspanne gesehen. Jeder Kauf lohnt sich & ich würde es immer wieder machen. Ich habe Ohrringe bestellt & ich habe selten so wunderschöne aber auch super gut verarbeiteten Schmuck in dieser Preisspanne gesehen. Jeder Kauf lohnt sich... Ich habe Ohrringe bestellt & ich habe selten so wunderschöne aber auch super gut verarbeiteten Schmuck in dieser Preisspanne gesehen. Jeder Kauf lohnt sich & ich würde es immer wieder machen.

Einzigartig 😍

Es sind so tolle Sachen vorallem ist es richtig schön das man einige auch individuell machen kann ❤️ liebe solche Sachen sehr und es macht das ganze so persönlich 😍 und richtig schön verpackt ❤️ Es sind so tolle Sachen vorallem ist es richtig schön das man einige auch individuell machen kann ❤️ liebe solche Sachen sehr und es... Es sind so tolle Sachen vorallem ist es richtig schön das man einige auch individuell machen kann ❤️ liebe solche Sachen sehr und es macht das ganze so persönlich 😍 und richtig schön verpackt ❤️

Sehr zufrieden!

Hallo ich habe bei Glittery.com bestellt und mir 2 Ketten bestellt einmal die Costum Necklace Kette und die Kette Costum Picture Necklace mit dem Bild meiner Katze 🐱 bedrucken lassen. Die Ketten sind gut von Preis her und von der Qualität bin total begeistert 🙂. Vielen Dank. Liebe Grüße Hallo ich habe bei Glittery.com bestellt und mir 2 Ketten bestellt einmal die Costum Necklace Kette und die Kette Costum Picture Necklace mit dem... Hallo ich habe bei Glittery.com bestellt und mir 2 Ketten bestellt einmal die Costum Necklace Kette und die Kette Costum Picture Necklace mit dem Bild meiner Katze 🐱 bedrucken lassen. Die Ketten sind gut von Preis her und von der Qualität bin total begeistert 🙂. Vielen Dank. Liebe Grüße

Onlineshop den man sich wünscht 💖

Bestellung war super schnell da. Qualität ist auch super und der Kundenservice ist Mega nett. Bestell Jeder Zeit gerne wieder. Bestellung war super schnell da. Qualität ist auch super und der Kundenservice ist Mega nett. Bestell Jeder Zeit gerne wieder. Bestellung war super schnell da. Qualität ist auch super und der Kundenservice ist Mega nett. Bestell Jeder Zeit gerne wieder.

Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von dem…

Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von dem Produkt super verarbeitet und mega tolles Material Kundenservice klasse ich werde es weiter empfehlen da ich ihr Produkt sehr schätze und es vertrete :) Zu dem möchte ich drauf Hinweisen das man keinen Ausschlag von dem Schmuck bekommt vlt sollte man sich bohrt testen lassen was man für materialen verträgt oder nicht nur ein kleiner Tipp Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von dem Produkt super verarbeitet und mega tolles Material Kundenservice klasse ich werde es weiter empfehlen da ich ihr Produkt... Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von dem Produkt super verarbeitet und mega tolles Material Kundenservice klasse ich werde es weiter empfehlen da ich ihr Produkt sehr schätze und es vertrete :) Zu dem möchte ich drauf Hinweisen das man keinen Ausschlag von dem Schmuck bekommt vlt sollte man sich bohrt testen lassen was man für materialen verträgt oder nicht nur ein kleiner Tipp

Meine erste Kooperation

Meine erste Kooperation auf Instagram hatte ich mit Glittery. Mir wurde alles ausführlich erklärt, der Ablauf war unkompliziert. Die Bestellung kam schnell an, mit dem Schmuck bin ich sehr zufrieden und werde Glittery mit guten Gewissen weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank für die Zusammenarbeit 💗 Ich freue nich auf weitere Kooperationen. Meine erste Kooperation auf Instagram hatte ich mit Glittery. Mir wurde alles ausführlich erklärt, der Ablauf war unkompliziert. Die Bestellung kam schnell an, mit... Meine erste Kooperation auf Instagram hatte ich mit Glittery. Mir wurde alles ausführlich erklärt, der Ablauf war unkompliziert. Die Bestellung kam schnell an, mit dem Schmuck bin ich sehr zufrieden und werde Glittery mit guten Gewissen weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank für die Zusammenarbeit 💗 Ich freue nich auf weitere Kooperationen.